O.M.G!

I’m not usually one for cliche` acronyms, but I could not think of another way of expressing my shock and disbelief. Amber, do you remember when a group of us had gone to The Cheesecake Factory and we both ordered the Chicken Costoletta – it was so huge, we couldn’t even finish our plates. Well, all I can say is thank goodness we didn’t because it is a whopping 2,610 calories!!!!! I just read an article on Yahoo! news and this is one of the calorie bombs on their menu. All I can say is I’m glad I can’t afford to eat there often 🙂

CF Chicken Dish
(Photo courtesy of Yahoo!. Article here: http://shine.yahoo.com/photos/cheesecake-factorys-secret-fattening-menu-slideshow/-photo-2569339-200800631.html)

~ Carey

One response to “O.M.G!

Leave a Reply

