Live for Today, Hope for Tomorrow

Although I have never had the pleasure of capturing this beautiful flower on camera, I feel it’s symbolism of joy and optimism are most appropriate for the positive events in my life that seem to be unfolding. I am no stranger to disappointment, hardship and sadness; however instead of worrying about what will go wrong next, I am going to enjoy this moment of happiness that has graciously bestowed itself upon me. I hope you are finding joy and optimism in your every day lives as well. And if not, may this flower be a reminder that tomorrow is another day.

chrysanthemum

Chrysanthemum – from gypsymagicspells.blogspot.com

Peace, Love & Happiness,
Carey

Leave a Reply

